Pastor Danny McDaniel

LEAD PASTOR
info@betheldallas.tv

Pastor Cody Mahon

ASSOCIATE PASTOR
cody@betheldallas.tv

Randy Reid

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
randy@betheldallas.tv

Keshia Helton

bKIDS Director
keshia@betheldallas.tv

Pastor Keegan Sidhu

WORSHIP PASTOR
keegan@betheldallas.tv

Diane Gonzalez

ADMINISTRATOR
diane@betheldallas.tv

Daniel Hannon

MEDIA DIRECTOR
daniel@betheldallas.tv